Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369302125 A Single Woman in Middletown, NY 47 / Operations Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Middletown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life and having fun! I don't want to live my life by letting it fall to the wayside. I want to be out there enjoying it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike and be outdoors. I enjoy walking the rail trails. I like taking day trips. I find it very relaxing eating outside. I also like trying different types of restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and energetic person. A person who enjoys day tripping and finding fun things to do. Someone who gets my humor and doesn't take themselves so seriously and can make me laugh. A person with a sense of pride and integrity who takes the bull by the horns. Someone with intelligence and a sense of self who would like to do things together like a team effort.

The first thing people notice about me

It would probably be my laugh. Since I'm originally from Long Island and Queens it's something to be reckoned with. It's not "The Nanny" or anything like that...but it's a good one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Secret, It wasn't an epiphany for me but I felt like I got something useful out of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter since she brings me joy every day
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

By appearences I don't think people realize that I love to be outdoors. Now I'm not a deer hunter, and don't want to be, I have no problem getting my hands dirty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm defintely not a couch potato. The TV remote can be anybody else's problem but mine. I do however get sucked into independent movies and won't turn them off even if they are awful. I have a strong personality and need someone to match me. Respecting the person you are with is extremely important to me. I can be stubborn and find myself not easily making concessions this time around. I think that just means I haven't found "The One" lol Either that or I'm just a freakin jerk!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

metallica, foo fighters, the killers, ludacris, marvin gaye

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, trainspotting, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, criminal minds, mob wives