Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369301730 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 29 / rig hand

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors fishing riding dirtbikes with my son enjoying life as it is taking my son to the beach and having a good time i want someone to share that with

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my best friend and working on our impalas. Going fishing and being outdoors. And doing yard work. ;) just like to try and have fun all the time like is too short not too

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality is number one to me and also fun to be around spontaneously likes outdoors likes the beach likes tattooed guys cuz i got a whole lot of them and likes lowrider shoes cuz i go with my car to them

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last survivor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My best friend
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am respectful and fun and nice and happy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous