Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369296026 A Single Man in Massillon, OH 32 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of akron

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Massillon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of akron. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family life. My family means the world to me and I am looking for someone who has similar values. I am also excited to start a family of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

For fun I like to read, watch movies/tv, and watch sporting events. I also enjoy going to concerts and comet clubs. I recently started getting into working out and living a healthier lifestyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career/financial stability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction