Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369292019 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 52 / Business Dev. Coach - Luxury RE

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an outgoing, free spirited person with a sense of adventure. A firm believer in the law of attraction, the power of positive thinking and the fact that we truly manifest our own realities. I am the youngest out of 8 including a twin sister. I am the proud mother of a beautiful 23 year old daughter who has established a successful life of her own. I?ve created a business for myself that I love and allows me the freedom to work from anywhere, which suites me well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and all things out doors including mountain biking, running the mountains trails, hiking, camping, kayaking and fishing. I like to ski and snowmobile in the winter. I travel to the ocean on the west coast every winter for a few days to recharge my energy so to speak. I love motorcycle rides (riding on the back) on warm summer nights. I go to the gym at least 4 to 5 times a week more so in the winter. I box, spin and lift. I like to cook, especially on the grill and I love to entertain. I think football and homemade chilli or Bloody Marys and BLTS on Sundays are a perfect way to spend the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident, adventurous, kind hearted, a people person who has an optimistic perspective on life. I'm drawn to men who are intelligent, athletic and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am easy to talk to and comfortable to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People see what they want to see in others. It doesn't really matter much to me. I know and like who I am and that's what counts.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop