Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369281436 A Single Woman in Kirkland, AZ 23 / unemployed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, music, dance, karate, and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to practice karate or just relax and play a video game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality i want to know that they respect everyone they come in contact with.

The first thing people notice about me

they seem to notice the fact that i am always cheerful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Heavenly Father and all the wonderful blessings He has given me.
  2. The Temples that we as latter day saints have
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Modest, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action