Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369280834 A Single Woman in Dawson, GA 32 / good

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dawson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Dawson, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dawson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nothing

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping,going to movies,and hanging with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

some one that is goin to love me and treat me how a young lady need to be treated and take me places and dont be shame to be seen with me in public places and have my back throgh thick and thin no matter what

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my by talking to every one and being happy all of the time and I feel real good when every I wake up and I have the same attutide when I wake up and go to bed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being honest with me when I ask a question
  2. love me the way a man should love a woman
  3. I relly dont like lying and cheating and I want some one that want to grow old with and spend the rest of my life with.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

There is I want him to know that I have two kids a son who is 6 years old and a daughter who is 2 years old and there name is JA'Brenton and JA'Brea