Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369274032 A Single Man in Ayden, NC 76 / run garage

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Ayden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ayden, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ayden, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for all animals. I feel strongly/ very compassionate for animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out, I enjoy cooking on the grill. I enjoy sharing time with a companion. Doing different things and going different places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is looking for a relationship, and a life long committment. I do realize all that isn't going to happen on the first date. I am looking for someone who likes animals. I am looking for someone who believes in sharing our lives, and compassion for each other. I am looking for a honest and trustworthy companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humor, which usually gets peoples attention. I love to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God.
  2. I am thankful for my health and the ability to stilll be active at my age.
  3. I am thankful for family, friends, and my animals.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very energetic for my age. I looking for someone to share my life with. I love to cook on the grill. I also love to dine out sometimes. I love my animals, my companion will need to love animals. I enjoy working in the yard. I am looking for someone to talk to, and take long walks. Someone to enjoy cuddling on the couch, watch a good movie.