Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369272830 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 53 / Sales Director

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying Life!, Anything outdoors, fishing, camping, motorcycle touring and hunting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors. Watching good movies, dining & chilling out with friends and family by my pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Supportive Confidence Loving Caring Good Natured

The first thing people notice about me

Confident in myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My great life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyal and Caring.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction