Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369268522 A Single Woman in Auburn, KS 38 / i own BUSINESS

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trained in classical music I enjoy all types of music particularly Classic Rock, Jazz, Rock and Roll, Celtic/Irish and most popular music.Midnight Oil, Cold Play, Enya, Secret Garden, Leonard Cohen, Santana, Andrea Boccelli, Amici Forever, Metallica

I typically spend my leisure time

Love going to the latest film releases - watch some television, enjoy murder mysteries and crime. Enjoy going to the Palace/Nova.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful to God for the gift of life and for making me wh i am
  2. i am also thankful for the knowledge and understanding i have towards life and how to deal with the things that comes with it everyday
  3. Thankful for the man and woman that brought me into this world and thought me how to love and be the best of my self

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous