Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369266927 A Single Woman in Trussville, AL 33 / nurse's assistance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Trussville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Trussville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Trussville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having fun with my family and friends and I'm out going and I work very hard to and I want to find someone who enjoy the same things and I love to go swimming at the beach and the pool.I love animals and walks on the beach and parks and like to travel more often than I do now

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read love stories and to cook and bake different foods around the world. And I love hanging out with my friends and im a quiet person who enjoy the people thats around me. And go to the gym a few nights a week and I love the book store. And the coffee shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is puts their family first and is outgoing and funny and is fun to be around

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my positive attitude and my happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

a romance novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Jobs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great personality and my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show