Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369257624 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 33 / artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, my faith, nature and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, playing video games, and working on creating artwork.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a loyal person, and to me, that's the foundation of a relationship. You've got to have a partner who has your back in good times and bad. I would like someone who respects me for who I am and encourages me when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and shy around others and that I don't like being in crowds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my talent to be an artist and skill in drawing, painting and sculpting art.
  2. I am most thankful for being alive and healthy.
  3. I am most thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love anything that has to do with Japan, the arts, and nature. I love animals. I'm in no hurry to have children at the moment. I dream of having my artwork published sometime in the near future.