Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369240019 A Single Man in Jordan, MN 23 / Student, looking for work.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Jordan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: none

Jordan, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jordan, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like hanging out, watching movies. Dumb sci-fi shows. Not a big fan of TV. Music is my life, mostly electronic. Making music has always been my dream, I know I can never make a career out of it. It keeps me busy and I enjoy it so I doubt i'll ever stop.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, editing songs. Sadly most of my time is spent cleaning up after my roommates though. I like to take walks and jog a few times a week. Hanging out at parks is fun, I like being out in nature. Anything that has to do with animals is always good too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone I can get along with. Someone who laughs at my jokes and enjoys having me around. I want to feel the same way about her too.

The first thing people notice about me

How they act. If they even show interest in me or if they act like I'm not there. I'm not really the type to go out of my way to get people to notice me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've always been a nerd with the fact that I love sci-fi. Douglas Adams is one of my favorite authors. I love his ability to blend fantasy with humor in a way that it keeps the story flowing. That in and of itself takes talent and I really enjoy it. But about the book, "Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm quiet I have a lot to say about stuff.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

I'm short, about 5'6. I would want a girl to be around my hight, if not shorter but that's kind of hard to find. Looks Arnt everything to me but they are important. I'm out of highschool. I do have my GED and I plan on starting school this coming year for computer science. I'm not really looking for a relationship because I really doubt there's someone around my age out there on a site like this, but hey, there's a chance.