Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369238924 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 69 / Was teacher housewife now retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family . They are a very important part of my life. I love children and my 1 year old grand daughter has brought me great joy!I have many interests. Love sports and am an avid golfer.I've participated in and have enjoyed attending all sporting events. I am a big baseball fan. I ienjoy travel and have had many wonderful experiences in Europe and the islands. I enjoy Florida in the winter. I am always interested in theater, art and the ballet. Enjoy Broadway and N.Y.C. and all it has to offer.I will try anything once and enjoy new experiences as well. During down time, I like to read and belong to a book club.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to be active . Love golf! Run/ walk part of my routine enjoy ball games, hiking and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine and has a good heart. I am seeking a person who has a value system, has a sense of humor in dealing with life. I enjoy people who are willing to try new things and find joy in the moment and are happy with themselves and the people around them

The first thing people notice about me

TI think people find me to be an intelligent person who is a good listener. I think they see someone who is generous with her time and is a caring individual who is there to lend a helping hand. I am a person who values integrity and tells it like it is but I also enjoy quick wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and what they bring to my life
  2. The wonderful life I've had so far
  3. My health and my hope for the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sometimes quiet and shy but can be very engaged with the right people and circumstance. I am not the life of the party but an integral part.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop