Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369236422 A Single Man in Thorofare, NJ 46 / Pilot / Project general supt.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Thorofare
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: thomas edison state college of nj
  • Religion: Christian

Thorofare, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thorofare, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from thomas edison state college of nj. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, God, being the best person I can be, living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling long distances 40 to 100 miles, flying my plane on trips to places I've never been.

The most influential person in my life has been

A pure honest heart. Love of family above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

I am open and overly honest

The last book I read and enjoyed

I real tons of books on aviation which would bore most people. I like reading the Bible in mass and sometimes at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the parents God blessed me with
  2. I am thankful for having the belief in God
  3. Being blessed with a good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may try to hard at first and she may not see my relaxed side which is my best part

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love my family which is my dad here on Earth and my mom in heaven. I am looking to meet a women interested in meeting a nice man that is willing to dedicate my life to her and children as my father did for me and my mom.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Music I like to listen to

johnny clegg, johnny cash, the clash, james brown, amy grant

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

road warrior, no country for old men, papillion

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

animal house, star wars, mad max