Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369145525 A Single Man in Cornelius, NC 52 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cornelius, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts, sporting events and exercising 3-4 times per week.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with a great sense of humor is very appealing. The ability to laugh with me and at herself occasionally is very important to me. In general, I like a woman with a positive outlook and one who knows how to enjoy the most simple things in life - a good conversation, good friends and maybe a drive down a back road that we've never taken.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to notice my wit. I'm very quick witted and seem to possess the ability to make very keen observations quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Roadshow by Neil Peart. He is a favorite musician of mine but in recent years has become a well respected travel author. He tells vivid tales of his travels as a musician. He's a great observer of the human condition and has a way of making the simple pleasures you find in life to be some of the most enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My ability to play music, express myself artistically and write songs.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think sometimes people stereotype outgoing people as "life of the party" or "boy, that person needs all of the attention focused on them" and I think some people have made this mistake about me. I like to meet different types of people, I engage in conversation pretty easily, I like to laugh and generally see the humor present in day to day living. But, I have a quiet side that enjoys reading a book, sitting on my deck late at night when I can sit and reflect and enjoy just being still for a while.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I've been playing music since I was 8 years old. Music is a big part of my life and I think music adds so much to the quality of life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

the history of italians in west virginia., lord of the rings, the lennon companion (john lennon-beatles)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, glengarry glenross, the departed