Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369141827 A Single Man in Dumfries, VA 28 / Outdoor educator.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dumfries
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dumfries, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dumfries, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy outdoor activities like canoeing, rock climbing, backpacking and so many other outdoor things. Besides my outdoor interests, I love history, and to be fore exact I like early American history up until 1950.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy paddling on the water, skiing, and camping. If I am not in the outdoors I enjoy learning about early American history, watching movies, or cooking on the grill.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is a quality that seems to have faded over the years, but when I find someone with it they are always a great person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a quiet person until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "Last Child in the Woods" for the second time. It's an amazing book on how children no longer play in the wilderness and the possible problems that could arise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely grateful to have grown up in a Christian home with both of my parents.
  2. I am thankful for a father that taught me how to be a moral man and not to fall into the footsteps that our culture has put into place.
  3. I am thankful for a job that I love and that I am able to share my love of the outdoors with people on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of knowledge but I am not that outspoken. I am normally not noticed until those that attempt to make a name for themselves fail.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am out of contact most of the time during the week, but when I have WiFi or cell service on the weekends I will try and respond . My job has me out in the back country teaching kids about nature and exploring its beauty.