Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2369139230 A Single Man in Jupiter, FL 27 / VP of Sales for Revenue Management Corp.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jupiter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Jupiter, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jupiter, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about writing, staying fit, staying active, & new experiences (travel).

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, Sports (gym, football, etc.), traveling and relaxing : )

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't believe there is one specific quality I'm looking for, but rather I want to meet someone who is genuine, kind, passionate, daring, spontaneous, and can keep me on my toes.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I was born & raised in northern New Jersey, so I accentuate certain words.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't been one for books lately and I'm a writer. Prefer to read the news and watch shark week... Think I'll pick up 50 shades of grey & see what the fuss is all about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My health.
  3. Being able to make my own decisions on a daily basis.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I graduated from Florida International University with a BA in Communications. My hobbies include, football, gymnastics, fishing, bonfires, a great cast of family and friends, love movies & all music. I moved back to Jupiter this summer & I wish I never left.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

schindler's list, l.a. confidential, the english patient

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, shameless, entourage