Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368917730 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 40 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life! I have a very fulfilling life right now but finding that special someone would be the icing on the cake. I'm also love to travel. Most times when I have any stretch of time off it is to go somewhere!

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically when I do have leisure time it is spent catching up with life, catching with friends and family. Curling up to read a good book, playing with my dog or sitting down to watch a good show or movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can trust fully and be honest with! I don't want to play games anymore. I want someone that I can talk to about anything, feel comfortable around and want to spend time with. Someone that doesn't take themselve too seriously but can have a serious side.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm really quiet when you first meet me. I can be extremely shy at first but I can come out of my shell easily!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of things! Since I got my ereader I'll read pretty much anything! My favorite kinds of books though are about murder/mysteries. I like to figure out who did it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The situation I am in! Able to live comfortably and have a great job. Proud of my self for getting so far with what I have been given. I've work hard for it!
  2. My health. Love that I'm healthy enough to be able to do anything that I want to do!
  3. My family! Love that I have such great open communication with them!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and that I would do anything for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm easy to get to know and want to meet you, can't wait to see where things go! Looking forward to it!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama