Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368898513 A Single Woman in West Columbia, SC 26 / Paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: West Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina

West Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading/literature, trying new things, tennis, homebrewing, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, spending time with friends, playing tennis, traveling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. great friends
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

slaughterhouse-five, ham on rye, watchmen, the devil in the white city, norwegian wood, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the royal tenenbaums, the life aquatic, up in the air, goodbye lenin, life aquatic, the prestige, the constant gardener, drive, winter's bone

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, 30 rock, modern family, mad men, breaking bad, lost, the walking dead, the walking dead, lost