Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368888218 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 52 / owner Overnight Greetings

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: parma senior

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

movies, all kinds especially oscar worthy. nfl football, spending time with my children

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, tv shows. reading nonfiction books,hanging out with friends having a beer

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth girl next door type. Someone who accepts me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead wake. Lusitania sinking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children tops the list
  2. my health and overall wellbeing
  3. friends and being there for them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i have Parkinson's disease with mild symptoms, no shaking. Mostly slowness and balance. It doesn't keep me from an active life

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, dances with wolves, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama