Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368886826 A Single Woman in Hershey, PA 53 / Network Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hershey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colgate & howard university
  • Religion: Christian

Hershey, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hershey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colgate & howard university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Spiritual Development, Art, Friendship, Traveling, Listening to Music,

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisurely dining (barbecues), talking with friends, participating in religious community events, exercising regularly (Kung Fu, Tai Chi, Walking) to stay healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong heart. The rest will be easy to work with when my partner has the right heart about life, me and my kids.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence. As soon as I start to speak I always get this slightly surprised reaction because my professionalism and command of the English language is not what people normally anticipate from someone who looks like me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My biblical knowledge of God - I am very fortunate to have the foundation of faith that I have today.
  2. My beautiful children - My triplets (2 boys and a girl) that are 11 years old and my 9 year old girl are very happy and well-adjusted children. They too love the Lord and I am so grateful for their presence in my life.
  3. My ability to think and reason. God has been more than generous in that department. And he has added spiritual wisdom in increasing measure as each year goes by.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a gentle and patient heart, so I prefer guys who move slowly...but at the same time, are decisive and timely about making a commitment.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am funny, insightful, easy to talk with, easy to trust, forgiving, intuitive and a true lover of nature and all things natural.

I am
Impossible to Label