Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368883425 A Single Woman in La Puente, CA 32 / baker/make candy

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: La Puente
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

La Puente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in La Puente, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about is living life. Seeing the worls, travling, enjoying good food, family n friends gatterns. Bbq, watching sports, love trying new things.o

I typically spend my leisure time

My time is never wasted in anything I do. Could b a movie at home or taking off somerwere far were I don't have contact wit cell phones just to b at peace. Many things

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that can step it up, looking for a strong person that can handle a women that knows what she wants! I am very blunt and honest don't care for momma boys. Love sports, and don't have a porblom catering to my man. I only ask for good communication and someone that can soport me in my best and at my worst..

The first thing people notice about me

Strong an independent, honset, caring, good friend :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First thing i`m very thankful for is being a strong an independent women that can provide for herself.
  2. For having an extramly close family .
  3. Thankful for overcoming life's obsticals, an handling it like a true soldier. Lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very loving n caring person

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I get right to da point!!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football