Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368880627 A Single Man in Corfu, NY 68 / Service Engineer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Corfu
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corfu, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Corfu, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m an avid football fan and attend NFL games. I have season tickets to the local NFL team and travel to at least one road game each year. I also enjoy movies, live bands that have good musicians. I also attend church regularly (except during football season) my faith has given me the strength to address life?s challenges.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking so I would enjoy cooking a nice meal where we would enjoy together company in a romantic setting. I also enjoy driving so a scenic drive, picnic in the park. My companion and I would enjoy the simple things; each other?s company the magic of the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health, traveled outside the US. I?m blessed with good friends. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy life?s simple things. Value sincere people that enjoy life.
  2. I was fortunate to have been married for 37 years until cancer took her life 6 years ago.
  3. My faith has given me the strength to continue to search for someone to love, and share the simple things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing