Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368874919 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 23 / department store

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write. I could be writing a song, a book, or just anything. I love writing! I also really enjoy giving people advice. I know I am good at it.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, read, or just go hang out outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to have fun. Honestly all I want is someone who can joke around and laugh as much as I do. Yes I want there to be serious moments sometimes, but I feel like a fun relationship is better than a boring one.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. Im extremely outgoing and loud(:

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was the hunger games. one word AMAZING.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One thing I could say I am most thankful for would have to be my family. We are really close and honestly I don't know what I would do without them.
  2. Another thing I am thankful for is my friends. We always have a good time. I know if something bad were to happen they would always be right by my side.
  3. I am also thankful for school. A lot of people I actually enjoy it. If you actually put your mind to it it's fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop