Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368831926 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 70 / retired-paralegal, realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, movies, my dogs, my family, music, water, gardening, art

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, music, movies, my dogs, gardening, cooking, swimming, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find a compatible person, friendly with good manners, intellegent, honest and caring, compassionate and family-oriented, funloving and outgoing, not demanding yet considerate, with (some) common interests, diversified yet down-to-earth, understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my caring and kindness, my ethics and knowledge, my friendliness, my considerateness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for each day I have been given to live to the fullest
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for all of the blessings bestowed upon me throughout my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They can't tell what kind of person I am until they get to know me, i.e. my personality, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I hope you don't mind pets, as dogs or a cat. They are close to me. I am not a "superficial" high-maintenance person, just want to enjoy life and be happy (don't we all).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop