Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368830828 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 29 / Emergency Room Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things, currently I'm most passionate about completing nursing school. Other things that I'm passionate about include flying, which I'm working towards getting my private pilots license.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going out to eat and just enjoying a great meal with good company. This also goes along with sitting and having a good cup of coffee! Another thing that I enjoy doing in my leisure time is being able to just relax and do nothing at all. Life is so full of being busy that its nice to just sit back and take things in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that being loyal is above all the best quality for someone to have. I'm also looking for someone that is easy going and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my shyness around new people.. I tend to be shy around people that I just meet, but once I get to know you I open right up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I skip around when I read books.. but the last book I read was a nursing book for school.. very boring.. And I'm not even sure that qualifies as a book I enjoyed?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.. it is one of the things in life that if you don't have you can't do much else!
  2. Family, they are always there when you need them.
  3. Friends, unlike family you get to pick them.. and they usually have very similar ideas.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my sense of humor, being introverted makes it difficult to really open up.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I was born and raised in the Phoenix area. I have a degree in Liberal Studies from ASU, which is pretty much useless so I'm currently in an accelerated BSN (Nursing) program right now.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything that makes me laugh, good fellas (maybe an all time favorite?), the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

er, mad men, lots - i like documentaries on just about anything!