Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368826215 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 36 / I like to live action role play

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

books

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch movies, and go to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, humor

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. my cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really nice person

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show