Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368757421 A Single Woman in Fort Belvoir, VA 32 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fort Belvoir
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: strayer

Fort Belvoir, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Belvoir, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from strayer. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like most, I love my family, friends, music, movies, board/card games, bowling, and pool. Love hockey - CAPS! and like football. I like a lot of things and love new experiences (even if I'm secretely or not-so-secretly scared)!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine, funny, and caring. Having an equal partner who shares my interests is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile is the first thing I get comments on. But otherwise I'd say that I'm social.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly mysteries. I read book like I watch movies - to fall away from reality for just a little bit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'd rather be told the truth and be allowed to process it and decided how I want to respond to it, rather than avoiding something to protect my feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I generally either really like someone or I don't. I believe that you can't control who you have those feelings for, so it's nothing personal on either end if it isn't right. I keep busy, but will make time for those that matter to me. And I'm really happy with my life so I'm looking for someone who fits into it. Lastly, I generally prefer for the guy to make the first move - even if he's shy! :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

mary higgins clark, nora roberts, beth kendrick

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rizzoli & isles, heart of dixie, how i met your mother