Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368742827 A Single Woman in Mountain View, OK 46 / Self-employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my family and my career. I work hard and I play even harder. I am intensely loyal and I expect the same in return. My children make my world go round. Honesty and integrity is key in any successful relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and fine dining. It is my desire to jet set and see different parts of the world. I am fascinated with Dubai and look forward to visiting there one day. The last thing is I love cooking out with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. My tenacity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love jones, friday, forrest gump

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, 20/20, the apprentice