Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368737616 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 26 / newly graduated adapted physical educator and coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friendship, love, volunteering, art, enviornment, music, sports, health, traveling, nature

I typically spend my leisure time

volunteering with children with disabilities, spending time with my family, and spending my time at the beach surfing, and wakeboarding

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is is adventurous, enjoys new things, loves children, and is looking for a meaningful relationship

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family
  2. safe and stable upbringing
  3. opportunities to help others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Reggae, Rock and Pop