Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368728931 A Single Man in Little Chute, WI 46 / Shipping Supervisor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Little Chute
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uwfv, fvtc
  • Religion: Christian

Little Chute, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Little Chute, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is my daughter, Marissa. She is so much fun. Spending time with my parents and friends is very important to me also. I am into curling, the sport on ice, and I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I don't have my daughter I try to spend time with family and friends. After that I just like to cook, keep the house clean, practice curling and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

To understand my daughter comes first. After that, having fun, laughing, traveling and trying new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read one in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter, Marissa.
  2. Parents
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't drink but I still like to go out and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama