Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368727926 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 45 / Section Supervisor, US Army

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: excelsior
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from excelsior. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Weight training, day spas, and travelling to new places or visiting family and friends. The Vatican in Rome, Tibet, Bali, and Kenya are on my "Bucket List". I'm also passionate about helping to stop the abuse and mistreatment of animals, it angers me that anyone could ever harm something so gentle and innocent. I believe that God created animals to do nothing more than give humans joy and unconditional love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Vegging on the couch and watching lots of movies, shopping/movies and going to lunch w/ friends, and putting in as much gym time as my schedule will allow.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, loyality, and not being judgemental or superficial.

The first thing people notice about me

I "appear" very confident and unapprachable (only at at fiirst glance though). That I have a nice smile/eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader, I get too easily distracted. I usually read magazines, like Oxygen Womens Fitness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and personal relationship with God, I have overcome years of struggles b/c of it. I'm not a bible beater, but I am woman of deep faith.
  2. My independance and current career
  3. My ability to adapt and be self aware; ability to read most people; wisdom from past mistakes; and my inner strength and ability to overcome adversities is powerful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm nicer than I look. I think it has alot to do w/ the uniform, lol.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Say what you feel, not things that may impress others. Don't over "nerd" yourself, common sense trumps fake intelligence. If we don't click, move on, I don't have time to waste, and I don't want to waste your's. I'm forward, b/c it prevents misunderstandings, and false expectations. I believe that cleanliness is next to Godliness. Oh, I enjoy going to the range and firing my Glocks, it gives me a high :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaid, the notebook, aliens & predator

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, horrors, thrillers, and sci-fi, snapped