Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368727522 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 46 / hospitality industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: smu

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from smu. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many passions, here are a few: work, art, lectures, yoga, good conversation, travel... I also enjoy rollerblading, skiing, entertaining, and most recently barre.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel (preferably international), lectures, reading, playing with my dog, cooking, visiting with friends and family, journaling, meditation

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who truly desires, and is ready for, a life partner. Of course their has to be a deep connection and compatibility as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people tend to notice that I am a happy, positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Roots of Ayurveda, but I haven't actually finished it yet. It is a compilation of selections from Sanskrit medical writings (ancient medicine). I like learning about other cultures and try to live a healthy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing mother
  2. health & great genetics
  3. opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

---

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like most everyone but I have a great deal of social interaction in my daily life and I am never bored or just looking for someone to spend time with. I have a strong need for intellectually stimulating, deep thought provoking original conversation. And sports.... well, I have seen some great live games but I have never been interested in someone who enjoys watching sports from the couch. I would like to find a partner to grow and evolve with. My ideal match will be curious, driven, well-traveled, intelligent, wise, adventuresome, thought provoking, always learning, kind... and a neat freak (or at least clean and orderly).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

if the buddha dated, bhuddist texts, ruling your world

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Other