Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368722719 A Single Woman in Queen Creek, AZ 32 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Queen Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Queen Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Queen Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about teaching. I chose this career because I felt like it was a place where I could make a real difference. Being at school with my kids makes me smile everyday!

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my girlfriends, working in my yard, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important thing I'm looking for. I am an open book, always willing to tell anyone what they want to know no matter what the topic. All I ask is that you are honest in return!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and easy to talk to. I'm always up for conversation and enjoy learning new things about people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. Opportunities to have a good edcuation and a job I love.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, freedom writers, any comedy -laughing is good for the soul!

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV