Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2368721417 A Single Woman in Tooele, UT 40 / certified nurses assistant\\ nursing student

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Tooele
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: slcc
  • Religion: Christian

Tooele, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Tooele, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time outside with my two children during the summer. In the winter I am a wimp and enjoy being in doors, unless I have some really good winter gear on. I love cooking, gardening, going on walks, listening to music, and have family and friends around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, baking, going out and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows who they are. I don't want someone who lies or thinks that they need to criticize me or my children. I need someone who can hang in there during rough patches and be my rock when I need him to be, and allow me to be his rock when he needs me to be. And to rely on the Lord and put his trust in the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

That sometimes random comments just fly out of my mouth. (Usuallly it is funny or it is meant to be).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games Series and the Divergent Series. I enjoyed the stories that were told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gospel that was taught in my home by my mother and her example to me as a women.
  2. My two beautiful children, and the love and joy that they give me.
  3. My friends that I have. My support group might be small in the number of people in it, but is very solid.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart, I have to many blond moments, but I am intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who knows how to and wants to work as a partner. Someone who I can read the scriptures with, pray with, go out and have a good time with. Someone who does not judge others. Someone who I can call whenever I want and who can call me whenever he wants. Someone who has a true testimony of Jesus Christ and enjoys family activies and wants (more) children.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

thoravengers, adam sandler movies, gluten for romantic movies

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show