Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2366391820 A Single Woman in New York, NY 59 / Director of Legal Personnel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, experiencing different cultures, the ballet, the theatre, museums, historical sites, good restaurants, long walks/exploring neighborhoods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and close friends; taking advantage of the cultural offerings in NYC (theatre, ballet, museums, historical sites); going to movies and good restaurants; traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is interesting, thoughtful and fun to be with; someone who shares my values and with whom I can just be myself.. While I value my independence and lead a full life between career, family and friends, I truly believe that life is more joyful when you can share it with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

A warm smile and the ability to put people at ease, whether it's through self-deprecating humor or going the extra mile to find common ground.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm enjoying The NY Times publication, "36 Hours, 150 Weekends in the USA and Canada." The 36 Hours column is one of my favorite sections in the weekend edition and has great ideas for getaways in the States as well as other parts of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends. Having parents who created a warm, loving home and fostered strong bonds among my siblings.
  2. Being reasonably successful and able to afford all of the cultural benefits of life in NYC.
  3. Good health. Finding joy in the simple things in life; a long walk, dinner with good friends, traveling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That beneath the cool, professional demeanor lies someone who is funny, irreverent at times, and likes to let her hair down once she feels comfortable enough to just be herself.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism