Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2365931822 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love any kind of arts - fine art, performing art, music concert, etc and traveling has been a big passion for me in my life that I have been to a lot of place around the world. Also eating life is very important for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cocking, eating out, Yoga, walking, dancing, watching movies, music, traveling, going to beach, swimming, musuem

The most influential person in my life has been

knowing how to love and to be loved, having a nice family, friends, be ready to be settle, intelligent, health, stable, Cultured, well traveled

The first thing people notice about me

Good energy, conversation, warm, fun, Intelligence, cultured, cute

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emotional Resilience

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. All miracles has happened to me in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Shyness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very cultured, well traveled. I love european movies, history and am interested in different cultured. I grow up in Tokyo, Japan

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV