Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2364631440 A Single Woman in Marquette, WI 25 / Retail Management/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Marquette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marquette, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marquette, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future and my beliefs.I am currently working on my future goal and am going back to school for an Associates so I can own my own business in the future.As for my beliefs I am by faith a Christian, though I do not get to church as much as I would like too, but that doesn't mean I am not spiritual. That being said I don't judge others if they have different beliefs so long as they respect mine. I am a very passionate person, especially if its something I believe in or those I care about believes in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Okay so I tend to do many different things.Writing: I spend a great deal of time writing; short stories and a novel I'm working on.Comics: I collect comic things like action figures, books, and movies.Hosting: I enjoy planning and hosting theme parties, mostly on the holidays, but I really like being a hostess.Workout: I like working out to music and dancing.Baking/Cooking: I am a wonderful baker and cook (not to toot my horn there) but it's something I LOVE to do is try and cook from other cultures and try new recipes.Skating: I love rollerblading and have been wanting to get more into ice skating.Hanging with Friends/Family!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest relationship. I want someone who I can laugh with, watch corny old movies and be able to talk about our days. I want someone who's confident but not cocky, and someone who can laugh at a good joke as well as tell it. I'm looking for someone to have fun and share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit and charm honestly. I'm also pretty corny, but hey I get a few laughs once in a while. I'm a very peppy person for the most part and I generally give off a warm and open presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sherlock Holmes series. I love the classics and the adventures of the series, as well as the friendship aka bromance....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family/Friends: Without them I would not be who I am
  2. My Voice: I was raised to value others opinions but not to lose my own.
  3. Music, Art, and Laughter: They all tie together some how.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm, well. I guess My flirtation... I'm overly subtle, when I'm interested in a guy my flirting could easily be mistaken as 'friend-zoning.'

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a bit corky. I find humor and anything and enjoy telling stories about my past. I'm also not a big TV fan, so I'm not always current with things in the media... and I don't like gossip... and when it comes to shopping, it's not a huge thing on my list... but if you get me to talking about a topic I'm familiar with, fair warning I can be a bit of a chatter box. I'am a secure person and I strive to make myself even better everyday.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

sherlock holmes, harry potter, parody's of other books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, the old bw horrors, anything with a good plot line

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, x-men, how i met your mother