Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2362910022 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 30 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mississippi college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mississippi college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my faith, and my friends. At the end of the day these are the things that really mater. I love spending time with friends and family. Where you invest your time and heart into says a lot about a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to read. Nothing better than curling up with a good book! I also like to try new recipes in the kitchen. Art is very important to me so I love to do all things creative like pottery and painting. Next I want to learn how to sew!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My faith, repetitive huh?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show