Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2362535329 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 24 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music above all other things. I adore reading, especially contemporary fiction. I want to be an actress and photographer. I love art, film, music, dance, animals, traveling, and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to mess around on the computer, play with my dog, listen to music, daydream, and maybe swimming in a lake or creek. I like taking naps as well, unless I have a lot to do.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my laugh and smile, as well as my easy-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Picture of Dorian Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually pretty funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the picture of dorian grey, the hunger games, harry potter

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy