Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2362432819 A Single Man in Madison, MS 25 / Bartender/server at Ruths Chris and student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university south florida. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in school for sports physician. I love to be active whether its out with friends work or the gym. Making other people laugh is my favorite thing to do. Always being there for them when they need it is very important to me because one thing that this world lacks now a days is compassion and the realization that we all go through tough times at one point in our lives. I also yearn for the opportunity to travel and see the rest of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I honestly love being active. If im not working or at school I like being with my friends even if we are just sitting around. I also work out twice a day 5 days a week so its safe to say that im a fitness nut.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty loyalty and a since of integrity. im am one of the most honest guys there is and I want to know that im not the only one giving it 100%. im done with the days of being with someone I dont think ill have a future with ( granted im only 21) but ive grown out of the random hook up days much quicker than most!

The first thing people notice about me

My care-free and goofy attitude. I take things serious when they need to be but when im at work and its slow or out with friends I just want to have a good time and laugh. I like to take the stress and tension out of situations with humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry potter books are probably the only books I read outside of school requirements. never really been a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Patience that God gave me
  2. Family and friends
  3. Health to enjoy life while I have it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I come off as being pretty blunt and a little wild, im actually very sincere, thoughtful, and laid back. I joke a lot but im never going to go too far as to offend you or anyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

if theres anything else you want to know or have any questions feel free to message me!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

journey, keith urban, chris brown, david guetta, aly and fila

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

major payne, bourne series, thor

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

wilfred, wilfred, south park