Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2362051112 A Single Woman in Washington Depot, CT 31 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Washington Depot
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington Depot, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington Depot, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching, family, and friends. I love guiding my students to reach their full potential. My family is important to me and has always been very supportive. I value the kindness, sense of humor, and genuine nature of my friends. I'm always up for a walk on the beach or in the woods, dinner out, and weekend adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time out with friends and time to myself. My friends join me at the beach, on hiking adventures, out for dinner or lunch, and on weekend trips. On my own, I enjoy reading and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, caring, genuine, and honest. I also appreciate a good sense of humor and an interest in adventure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Hunger Games because a student lent it to me. It was an exciting and fast-paced story with romance and adventure. I liked being able to discuss the book with my students the next day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Students

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism