Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236134030 A Single Woman in Stanton, CA 33 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Stanton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Stanton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others. As a patient advocate, I see a lot of sick patients that walk through that door. So seeing them well by the time they are discharged from the hospital is very rewarding. At the end of the day, it isn't about the money, it is about making a difference in that person's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, snowboarding, anything dealing with food I'm in!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is someone who can make me laugh. My long hours with work can sometimes have me stressed out, so having someone to get me out of my funk is definately a plus! Communication and loyalty is EVERYTHING. I believe that in order to have a healthy relationship these two must go hand in hand. Also someone who is active. Enjoys hiking and/or working out. I'm on my journey to getting fit so it would be nice to have someone other than my gfs or my brother spot me.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of my friends tell me that I am very loving and considerate. I always want to make sure that the people I love are taken care of before myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I declare by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My true friends that I consider family.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a full sleeve on my arm so I hope that doesn't intimidate you lol.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

b.b king, muddy waters, buddy guy, mozart, beethoven (don't judge i used to play the piano lol), john coltrane, miles davis, dizzy gillespi, thelonious monk are a few to name off., mozart, beethoven (don't judge i used to play the piano lol), b.b king, muddy waters, buddy guy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show