Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236126031 A Single Man in Duluth, MN 51 / Dentist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: in south africa

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duluth, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from in south africa. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative and being adventurous. Being with my boys and talking boys stuff (I have them with me 2 weekends out of every month). Spending quiet time with someone I care about and I know cares about me. Spending leisure time in nature or on a beach. Natural beauty is my inspiration !!!! Creativity is my hobby. I make furniture (reclaimed and distressed), I love nature photography and I don't mind getting mud on my pants (but I do like clean fingernails lol). Well, that's more than one thing !!!! I'm passionate about more than one thing ?? Well good....you should be too :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping/ backpacking, kayaking, cycling and hiking in our beautiful area.Nature photography.Doing art and woodwork (furniture making).Skiing in the winter (alpine and cross country).Reading. Watching rugby on tv (South African thing !!! :) )

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner who will laugh with me (and sometimes at me). Someone passionate about the beauty of nature and the people around her. A caring, loving and tender person who is quick to empathize and truly gets that we are all human and need love and kindness to blossom and be our best. I would love a travel buddy. Let's pack our bags and enjoy new places and new cultures.......it will broaden our minds and deepen our understanding of ourselves, each other and the world as a whole. Let's love and learn and have FUN doing it !!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. My accent maybe. I was raised in South Africa.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys and my family
  2. My job
  3. Where I live

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism