Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2361170122 A Single Woman in Sunol, CA 30 / Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Sunol, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sunol, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. Meeting new people, going to new places, conquering new avenues of life. Check all of the above. I love to curl up on the couch with a nice glass of red wine a book in hand and cooking. But also love the fast pace of being a city girl, letting my hair down and dancing until the sun comes up. I'm a Jack of all trades.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, I love biographys and anything besides syfy books. I travel would love to meet someone who I could share that with. I love to do anything adventurous/ daring. You put it infront of me and I will try it no questions asked. I also a really love to go to the movies, pack a mini picnic with a snack and a adult beverage call it a night!

The most influential person in my life has been

They need to have a good sense of humor, easy to talk to, stable, and ambitious.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say the way that I am with people. I have been told that I have a very positive vibe and great aura.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Saving Cecee Honeycutt. A story about a young girl who loses her over the top mother and is adopted by her great aunt tootie. She learns how to live, love, and enjoy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A strong backbone.
  2. Knowing who I am.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very easy going person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very easy going,silly at times, serious when needed, passionate, balls to the wall person, who believes in her values, loves tattoos (and men who have them), and loves to have fun. I enjoy experiencing new things in life and that is why I am here, to find somone who I can share that with.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

saving cecee honeycutt, sharon osbourne, sharon osbourne

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, anchorman, devils rejects, addams family

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

will and grace, wipeout, true blood, sons of anarchy, food network