Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236112621 A Single Woman in Mount Freedom, NJ 46 / Hair Stylist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Freedom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Freedom, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mount Freedom, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, helping others, traveling, working out , family,friends,

I typically spend my leisure time

Go out to eat with friends, explore,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind hearted man who is genuine. Who wants a serious relationship that leads to marriage or lifetime partnership. Loves to socialize, travel and also hangout to discuss or days, dreams and current events . He is supportive and enjoys an active lifestyle .

The first thing people notice about me

My Hair and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. All if my past experiences
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Green

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other