Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2361074823 A Single Man in Pinson, AL 38 / Teacher/Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy all types of music, traveling, and sports. I like anything that makes life enjoyable/fun. Music can really put me in a good mood. Nothing like listening to Bob Marley while on the beach, or country music while grilling out with friends. I enjoy traveling to beach, Nashville, or anywhere with good company. I'm a big college sports fan...Alabama football, Kentucky basketball...really a SEC fan in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf with friends. I enjoy beach trips with friends/good company. I enjoy going to lake, riding on the boat listening to music, enjoying time with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing parents
  2. Good health
  3. Steady career in tough economic times

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing