Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236105614 A Single Woman in Jeffersonville, IN 20 / Full Time Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jeffersonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter, family, friends, and cooking. I love hunting, fishing, camping, and mudding.If you like my profile email me at arfoster123Can't get eHarmony mail

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, caring, and trustworthy. I would like a good ole country boy who is respectful to me, my daughter, and my family.

The first thing people notice about me

My long hair, my smile, my attitude (most of the time happy)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my family/friends.
  3. I am thankful for God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty, that I'm a good person, I'm caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama