Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236103120 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 39 / Purchasing Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: national louis university

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from national louis university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than family, my largest passion is happiness. Happiness of which is found in many unexpected places. Nature, friends, work, the gym.. you experience it everyday if you pay attention!

I typically spend my leisure time

I find myself having more and more free time! I am currently using that time to learn about me. I'm traveling, attending concerts, and spending quality time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves to laugh, relax, and have a great time. A guy who doesn't take himself or others too seriously!!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl.. Only because the movie is so crazy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brain and the ability to think through situations and feelings
  2. The ability to get up and move. Whether it's a hip-hop class at the gym or a walk in nature
  3. Heathy kids and friends who all keep me grounded

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy in public situations with strangers. I'm very up front which I try to make sure doesn't come across as rude.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

Forever learning and traveling. Probably in motion too much. I have a 19 year old daughter and a 10 year old son. I love hiphop aerobics and Jazzercise.. yes, that's right.. I said it, Jazzercise... legwarmers, headband, and all!!!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

top 40, hozier/daft punk, warren hill, usher (wait.. is this pop), so many...

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, die hard, stand by me

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, scandal, american horror story/walking dead