Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #236103021 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 78 / Retired Educator

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate to : Catholic Religion, Adheres to customs, traditions,beliefs & cultures as a Filipino,values oriented. Person's with integrity,dignity,morality, principled, straight forward, transparent in all aspects. trustworthy, honesty, truthfulness, respectful, responsible person, generous, kindness,big heart to those in need, physically & mentally healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biography write-up, listening to oldies music, beach relaxing while writing, bonding with my children & grandchildren either restaurant or in the backyard at their respective homes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Transparent gentlemen in his person with values oriented in: his & my family, a one woman man. big heart, Straight forward principled personality, can adjust to different levels of personality, Mentally Healthy & Physically fit, Honesty, truthful, trustworthy, responsible, open-minded, above all GOD be the center in his LIFE.

The first thing people notice about me

My strong personality in the fields of educations, community relationship, friendly, family concerns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God for giving my wonderful children whose concerns much beyond compare.
  2. Serving people in depressed area with unexpected situations that almost drowned us in the river
  3. When our honeymoon took place on board his Inter-Island Cargoes Ship in a rough seas.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

world discovery, life of the heroes, authors of philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show